Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Nigeria: Central Bank publishes six new codes for financial institutions

The Central Bank of Nigeria has published six new codes of governance for the following financial organisations - see (all in pdf): finance companies, development finance institutions, primary mortgage banks, mortgage refinance companies, microfinance banks and bureaux de change.  

No comments: